Podcasts

MIKE AND MATT ON THE INTERNET

A sports-themed podcast started in early 2011 — and updated on a casual but continual basis — with my former college roommate Matt Plocky. Mostly NFL- and college football-related with a smattering of everything else. For casual to serious fans; it helps if you follow sports regularly, but you might just learn something too. Full episode list below, or check out the homepage to see all non-episode posts or subscribe on iTunes.

NEW Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 32 – Sat, April 28, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 31 – Thurs, April 13, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 30 – Tues, March 13, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 29 – Tues, February 28, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 28 – Mon, February 6, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 27 – Thurs, January 12, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 26 – Thurs, January 5, 2012

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 25 – Wed, December 21, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 24 – Tues, December 6, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 23 – Mon, November 28, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 22 – Fri, November 18, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 21 – Fri, November 11, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 20 – Wed, October 26, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 19 – Fri, October 14, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 18 – Fri, October 7, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 17 – Thu, September 22, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 16 – Thu, September 15, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 15 – Thu, September 1, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 14 – Thu, August 18, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 13 – Mon, August 1, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 12 – Thu, July 21, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 11 – Mon, June 27, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 10 – Tue, June 7, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 9 – Fri, May 27, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 8 – Mon, May 16, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 7 – Sun, May 8, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 6 – Tue, April 26, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 5 – Wed, April 20, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 4 – Tue, April 12, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 3 – Mon, April 4, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 2 – Tue, March 29, 2011

Mike and Matt on the Internet – Episode 1 – Tue, March 22, 2011

CLIKIT OR TIKIT

I grew up with Pete, Glenn, and Nick back in Darien, CT, and used to do standup in New York City with Pete and Nick, both very funny (as is Glenn, who is made for the podcast format). I can’t take credit for Clikit or Tikit, as often as I plug it on the site, but I did have a couple of guest spots awhile back with more to come in the future. Listen at your own risk, in order:

Clikit or Tikit – Episode 30 – July 8, 2009

Clikit or Tikit – Episode 31 – July 9, 2009

Clikit or Tikit – Episode 32 – July 10, 2009

Comments are closed